How To Watch UFC 267?

How To Watch UFC 267? You can watch UFC 267 on ESPN+.

Checkout this video:

Choose your platform

There are a number of ways that you can watch UFC 267. You can choose your platform based on your preferences.

If you want to watch UFC 267 on your television, you can find it on pay-per-view. This is the most expensive option, but it will give you the best quality experience.

If you want to watch UFC 267 on your computer, you can find it on various websites that offer live streaming. These websites are typically cheaper than pay-per-view, but the quality is not as good.

If you want to watch UFC 267 on your mobile device, you can find it on apps like ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass. These apps are typically cheaper than pay-per-view and offer good quality experiences.

Pick your device

How To Watch UFC 267? You can watch UFC 267 on any of the following devices:
– Roku
– Amazon Fire TV
– Apple TV
– Chromecast
– PlayStation 4
– Xbox One

Know your options

If you want to watch UFC 267, there are a few things you need to know. First, it will be available on both ESPN+ and pay-per-view (PPV). Second, you have a few different ways to watch it depending on which platform you want to use.

ESPN+
If you want to watch UFC 267 on ESPN+, you’ll need to sign up for the subscription service. You can do this by going to their website or using the ESPN app. Once you’re signed up, you’ll be able to order the PPV through the ESPN app or website.

Pay-Per-View
If you want to watch UFC 267 on PPV, you can order it through your cable or satellite provider, or through one of the following digital platforms:

-UFC.TV
-iTunes
-Google Play
-Amazon Prime Video

UFC.TV

There are a number of ways that you can watch UFC 267. The event will be available on both pay-per-view and UFC.tv.

If you want to watch the event on pay-per-view, you will need to order it through your cable or satellite provider. The event will be available in both high definition and standard definition.

If you want to watch the event on UFC.tv, you can do so by either purchasing the event or by signing up for a monthly subscription. If you purchase the event, you will be able to watch it live and on-demand. If you sign up for a monthly subscription, you will be able to watch the event live, but it will not be available on-demand.

ESPN+

UFC 257 will be held on January 23, 2021, and will be broadcast on ESPN+. The event will take place at the T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada. UFC 257 will be headlined by a lightweight bout between Conor McGregor and Dustin Poirier.

FOX Sports

The only place to watch UFC 267 is on FOX Sports. You can catch all the action on FOX Sports 1 and pay-per-view.

BT Sport

BT Sport is a group of sports television channels provided by BT Consumer; a division of BT Group in the United Kingdom and Ireland that was launched on 1 August 2013. The channels are based at the former International Broadcast Centre at the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park in London. BT Sport is available on the BT TV, Sky and Virgin Media television platforms in the UK, and also across multiple mobile networks and IPTV providers.

UFC Fight Pass

UFC 267 will be shown exclusively on UFC Fight Pass in the US. You’ll be able to sign up for a free trial if you’re not already a subscriber, which will get you access to the entire card.

Rogers Sportsnet

UFC fans in Canada can watch Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Justin Gaethje exclusively on Rogers Sportsnet. UFC 267 takes place this Saturday, October 24, with the main card starting at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT.

Preliminary bouts will be available on ESPN+, beginning at 6:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 p.m PST, with the early prelims kicking off at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m PT on UFC Fight Pass.

TSN

To watch UFC 267 Prelims, you can tune into TSN at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on Saturday, April 10. The main card will air live on pay-per-view at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT following the Prelims on TSN.

Scroll to Top