Where Can I Watch The Ufc Fights Tonight?

If you’re looking for the answer to the question “Where can I watch the UFC fights tonight?”, you’ve come to the right place. Here at MMAjunkie, we’ll give you all the information you need to make sure you don’t miss a beat.

Checkout this video:

UFC Tonight- where can I watch the ufc fights tonight?

UFC Tonight is a Fox Sports 1 show that previewed and recapped UFC events. It was hosted by Jon Anik and Kenny Florian. The program debuted on August 17, 2013. The final episode aired on December 20, 2018, after the promotion was bought by WME-IMG.

UFC Fights- where can I watch the ufc fights tonight?

There are many ways to watch UFC fights. You can attend live events, order pay-per-view (PPV) events through your television provider, or streamUFCfights online.

If you want to watch UFC fights tonight, there are several options available. You can order a PPV event through your television provider, or you can stream UFC fights online through various websites and apps.

If you order a PPV event, you will be able to watch the fight(s) live as they happen. PPV events typically cost $60-$70 USD.

If you want to stream UFC fights online, there are several websites and apps that offer this service. Prices vary depending on the website or app, but typically start at $9.99 USD per month.

UFC Fight Pass- where can I watch the ufc fights tonight?

UFC Fight Pass is a subscription service that provides live and on-demand access to UFC programming, including pay-per-view events, on a variety of devices. You can watch UFC Fight Pass on your TV, computer, tablet, or phone. There is no free trial for UFC Fight Pass, but you can cancel at any time.

UFC on FOX- where can I watch the ufc fights tonight?

There are several ways that you can watch UFC on FOX. The first way is to simply go to the FOX website and look for the UFC on FOX tab. There, you will be able to find the time and channel that the fights will be airing in your area. If you are not able to find the UFC on FOX tab on the FOX website, another way to watch the fights is by using your cable or satellite provider’s On Demand service. Simply go to the On Demand section and look for UFC on FOX.

UFC on ESPN- where can I watch the ufc fights tonight?

The main event for the evening will be a welterweight bout between Jorge Masvidal and Kamaru Usman. The co-main event will be a flyweight bout between Jennifer Maia and Joanne Calderwood. There are also several other bouts on the card.

UFC on FS1- where can I watch the ufc fights tonight?

The UFC is back on FS1 tonight with a 13-fight card headlined by a women’s strawweight showdown between former champion Joanna Jedrzejczyk and Michelle Waterson.

Jedrzejczyk (14-3) is looking to get back on track after losing her title to Rose Namajunas last year. She rebounded with a decision win over Tecia Torres in July, but she’ll have her hands full with Waterson (16-6), who comes into the fight riding a three-fight winning streak.

The main card also features a number of other intriguing matchups, including Al Iaquinta vs. Kevin Lee, Sergio Pettis vs. Rob Font, Luis Pena vs. Steven Peterson and Alex Morono vs. Curtis Millender.

So where can you watch all the action? Here’s everything you need to know:

When: Saturday, October 6 at 10 p.m. ET (main card)
Where: Nationwide Arena in Columbus, Ohio
TV: FS1 (main card) | FOX Sports GO (streaming)
Online streaming: UFC Fight Pass (preliminary card) | FOX Sports GO

UFC on BT Sport- where can I watch the ufc fights tonight?

The UFC is returning to BT Sport tonight with a fight card that is sure to get fans excited. The main event will feature a title bout between current champion Khabib Nurmagomedov and interim champion Justin Gaethje. In the co-main event, two top welterweight contenders will face off as Jorge Masvidal takes on Nate Diaz.

bt sport has the exclusive rights to show UFC events in the UK and Ireland, so if you want to watch the fights tonight then you will need to tune in to one of their channels. The main card will start at 10pm BST (5pm ET / 2pm PT), with the prelims kicking off at 8pm BST (3pm ET / 12pm PT). Here is the full list of times and channels that you can watch the action on:

Prelims: 8pm-10pm BST (3pm-5pm ET / 12am-2am PT) on BT Sport 1
Main Card: 10pm-2am BST (5pm-9pm ET / 2am-6am PT) on BT Sport 1

UFC on Spike- where can I watch the ufc fights tonight?

UFC on Spike is a mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship. It is live and exclusive on Spike TV in the United States.

UFC on Versus- where can I watch the ufc fights tonight?

The UFC will be holding their next event, UFC on Versus, tonight. The event will take place in San Diego, California and will be headlined by a welterweight bout between former WEC champion Carlos Condit and fellow top contender Martin Kampmann.

There are a few ways that you can watch the event depending on your location. If you live in the United States, the event will be televised live on Versus (now renamed NBC Sports Network). The main card will begin at 9:00 PM ET/6:00 PM PT.

If you live outside of the United States, then the best way to watch UFC on Versus is through the UFC’s official website, which will be streaming the event live for all fans around the world. The stream will begin at 7:00 PM ET/4:00 PM PT.

UFC on Pay-Per-View- where can I watch the ufc fights tonight?

UFC on Pay-Per-View- where can I watch the ufc fights tonight? You can watch UFC on Pay-Per-View through your cable or satellite provider, or you can order the event online through UFC.tv.

Scroll to Top