Who Won On Ufc Tonight?

Similarly, Who won fight of the night UFC tonight?

Results and highlights from UFC Fight Night: Belal Muhammad wins by unanimous decision against Vicente Luque. On Saturday night, Belal Muhammad dispelled any doubts about his status as one of the finest welterweights in the world by proving a riddle too complex for Vicente Luque to solve in the main event of UFC Fight Night.

Also, it is asked, Who won UFC match today?

Covington wins a unanimous decision against Masvidal (49-46, 50-44, 50-45)

Secondly, Who won the main event Saturday night UFC?

UFC 273 highlights and results: With a TKO against Korean Zombie, Alexander Volkanovski keeps his featherweight belt.

Also, Who won the big UFC fight last night?

Israel Adesanya retains the UFC middleweight belt with a unanimous decision victory against Robert Whittaker (48-47, 48-47, 49-46) Adesanya was victorious in a unanimous judgment.

People also ask, What time is the UFC main event tonight?

10:00 p.m. ET

Related Questions and Answers

Is there any UFC fights tonight?

Tonight there is no UFC.

What channel is UFC on tonight?

You can watch them on ESPN+ or if you’re a UFC Fight Pass member, you can watch them on UFC Fight Pass. The normal preliminary bouts begin at 8 p.m. ET after the early prelims. They will also include four fights that will be televised on ESPN cable television and ESPN+.

Did Covington win last night?

Covington defeats Masvidal by unanimous decision at UFC 272.

Is there any boxing matches tonight?

There will be no boxing on US television tonight; instead, Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez will face Dmitry Bivol live on DAZN PPV on Saturday.

What time is UFC on tonight UK?

The main event begins at 3 a.m. BST (7pm PT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET). How can I get access to it? The bouts will be televised live on BT Sport in the UK, as well as on the broadcaster’s app and website. ESPN+ and the UFC’s Fight Pass will both broadcast the action live in the United States. 18 minutes ago

Who won the boxing match last night in Las Vegas?

Stevenson, Shakur

What time does the UFC fight end today?

The UFC event lasts around 6 hours. The Early Prelims begin at 6:30 p.m., while the Prelims begin at 8:00 p.m. The Main Card kicks off at 10:00 p.m., with the last bout taking place at 12:30 a.m. In general, the solution may be found in the final two phrases, and it was.

What channel is UFC on tonight DirecTV?

Press the guide button on your DirecTV remote. Switch to channel 126. Continue reading the instructions. To watch PPV programming, go to channel 1100 and choose one of the available events, either UFC or boxing.

What happened at UFC 271?

Israel Adesanya successfully defended his middleweight championship, Jared Cannonier was named the new top challenger, and Tai Tuivasa knocked out Derrick Lewis in a big upset at UFC 271.

What time is the UFC pay-per-view tonight?

The main card for UFC 273 is pay-per-view in the United States and Mexico on the ESPN+ subscription streaming service. At 10 p.m. ET, that segment of the show will begin.

Is UFC 265 free?

The bad news is that you won’t be able to watch the Lewis vs. Gane UFC 265 battle for free online, while ESPN+ users will be able to watch the preliminary bout for free online. To watch UFC 265 live online, you’ll need to pay $69.99 for pay-per-view access.

Is UFC Fight Night free?

On ESPN+, UFC Fight Night: Rob Font vs. Marlon Vera will be streamed live. You’ll need to buy a membership if you want to watch. ESPN+ is $5.99 per month or $59.99 per year if purchased separately.

How much is the UFC fight tonight?

The main card of UFC 270 will be available on ESPN+ in the United States for the revised pricing of $74.99 or $99.98. Those battles are set to start at 10 p.m. ET.

Who won UFC Tonight 2022?

The last question was answered emphatically in the affirmative. On Saturday night at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena, the unbeaten Chimaev defeated Burns by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28).

How much does UFC 271 cost?

What channel UFC 273?

ESPN+

What channel to watch UFC 273?

ESPN+

How can I watch UFC PPV for free?

5 Best Websites to Watch Free UFC StreamsBT Sport 1 (CricFree) If you want to watch UFC for free online, go to BT Sport 1. YouTube’s UFC channel. If you’re already a YouTube lover, here’s another reason to enjoy this free streaming paradise. Crackstreams. Sports from the front row. UFC Live Streams

Who won in the Covington vs?

Covington, Colby

How do I get UFC 272?

On ESPN+, how can I watch UFC 272? The UFC 272 early prelims will air on UFC Fight Pass on Saturday, March 5 at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT in the United States. The feature prelims will show on ESPN and ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, while the Main Card will air exclusively on ESPN+ in the United States at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

What time does ESPN boxing start tonight?

The main event is set to begin at 12:00 PM UTC at Super Arena in Saitama, Japan, which corresponds to 8:00 AM EST or 5:00 AM PST on the West Coast of America, or 1:00 PM BST in the United Kingdom.

What time is the main event tonight boxing?

The main event ringwalks are slated for 11:15 p.m. ET / 4:15 a.m. BST, with the main card beginning at 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. BST.

What time is boxing on Channel 5 tonight?

The combatants are scheduled to enter the ring at roughly 10:00 PM BST at Indigo at The O2, London, United Kingdom, which is 5:00 PM EST or 2:00 PM PST on the West Coast.

What channel is UFC on tonight england?

The bouts will be televised live on BT Sport in the UK, as well as on the broadcaster’s app and website. ESPN+ and the UFC’s Fight Pass will both broadcast the action live in the United States.

How can I watch UFC 267?

ESPN+, Hulu, and Disney+

Who won the tommy fight last night?

Fury was given the victor by a 60-54 referee points decision and immediately focused on Jake Paul.

Conclusion

The “ufc fight night results tonight highlights” is a sports news website that provides the latest news, interviews and more for UFC fights.

This Video Should Help:

UFC Fight Night: Dos Anjos vs Ferguson was a mixed martial arts event held by the Ultimate Fighting Championship on July 7, 2017, at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. Reference: ufc schedule.

  • ufc live results
  • ufc fight results
  • ufc today
  • ufc results 268
  • ufc fight card tonight
Scroll to Top