Who Won Tonights Ufc?

Results and highlights from UFC Fight Night: Belal Muhammad wins by unanimous decision against Vicente Luque. On Saturday night, Belal Muhammad dispelled any doubts about his status as one of the top welterweights in the world by proving a riddle too complex for Vicente Luque to solve in the main event of UFC Fight Night.

Similarly, Who won fight of the night UFC tonight?

Results and highlights from UFC Fight Night: Belal Muhammad wins by unanimous decision against Vicente Luque. On Saturday night, Belal Muhammad dispelled any doubts about his status as one of the top welterweights in the world by proving a riddle too complex for Vicente Luque to solve in the main event of UFC Fight Night.

Also, it is asked, Who won the big UFC fight last night?

Israel Adesanya retains the UFC middleweight belt with a unanimous decision victory against Robert Whittaker (48-47, 48-47, 49-46) Adesanya was victorious in a unanimous decision.

Secondly, Who won the main event UFC Saturday night?

The last question was answered emphatically in the affirmative. On Saturday night at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena, the unbeaten Chimaev overcame Burns by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28).

Also, Did masvidal win last night?

Colby Covington re-emerged as a prominent contender with his unanimous decision win against Jorge Masvidal in the main event. Covington (17–3) followed a meticulous game plan to earn a crucial victory after losing two of his previous three fights, both against Kamaru Usman.

People also ask, Is there any UFC fights tonight?

Tonight there is no UFC.

Related Questions and Answers

What happened at UFC 271?

Israel Adesanya successfully defended his middleweight championship, Jared Cannonier was named the new top challenger, and Tai Tuivasa knocked out Derrick Lewis in a big upset at UFC 271.

Who won the boxing match last night in Las Vegas?

Stevenson, Shakur

How much is the UFC fight tonight?

The main card of UFC 270 will be available on ESPN+ in the United States for the revised pricing of $74.99 or $99.98. Those bouts are set to start at 10 p.m. ET. ESPN2 and ESPN+ have previous bouts available to watch.

  What Time Is Ufc 267?

Is UFC 265 free?

The bad news is that you won’t be able to watch the Lewis vs. Gane UFC 265 battle for free online, while ESPN+ users will be able to watch the preliminary bout for free online. To watch UFC 265 live online, you’ll need to pay $69.99 for pay-per-view access.

Has Usman fought Masvidal?

Usman went the distance with Masvidal in his first fight, earning a unanimous decision in 2020, and then knocked him out in the second round in their rematch last April.

What channel is UFC on tonight DirecTV?

Press the guide button on your DirecTV remote. Switch to channel 126. Continue reading the instructions. To watch PPV programming, go to channel 1100 and choose one of the available events, either UFC or boxing.

What time does UFC Prelims start tonight?

The prelims begin at 8 p.m. ET, followed by the main card at 10 p.m. ET.

Is UFC Fight Night free?

On ESPN+, UFC Fight Night: Rob Font vs. Marlon Vera will be streamed live. You’ll need to buy a membership if you want to watch. ESPN+ is $5.99 per month or $59.99 per year if purchased separately.

What time is UFC 273 tonight?

On Nov. 6, the main program of UFC 273 begins at 10 p.m. EDT (7 p.m. PDT).

What time does UFC 273 start eastern?

When’s the next big UFC fight?

The next UFC event will be UFC Fight Night: Font vs. Vera on Ap. at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, which is part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area.

  Who Won Ufc?

Who will fight at UFC 271?

2. Whittaker

How much does UFC 271 cost?

Is UFC 271 free?

The main card of UFC 271 is pay-per-view in the United States on the ESPN+ subscription service. At 10 p.m. ET, that segment of the show will begin. Early prelim bouts, on the other hand, may be seen live on ESPN, the WatchESPN app, and UFC Fight Pass.

What time is UFC on Saturday UK?

On Saturday 30 April, the prelims will begin at 9.30pm BST (1.30pm PT, 3.30pm CT, 4.30pm ET), with the main card starting at 12am BST (4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET) on Sunday 1 May. How can I get access to it? The bouts will be televised live on BT Sport in the UK, as well as on the broadcaster’s app and website.

What time does the prelims start for UFC Tonight UK?

What time is it? The early prelims will begin at 11.15pm BST (3.15pm PT, 5.15pm CT, 6.15pm ET) on Saturday, April 9th, followed by the prelims at 1am BST (5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET) on Sunday, April 10th.

What time is UFC on BT Sport tonight?

The tournament will be broadcast live on BT Sport 1 HD and across our digital platforms on Saturday, March 19 at 6 p.m. (8 p.m. main card).

Is UFC 271 Cancelled?

Bout Alex Perez vs. Matt Schnell has been canceled or rescheduled because Perez exceeded his weight restriction by two pounds. Due to this weight, the match was canceled.

Why is Joe Rogan not on UFC?

Jon Anik, Daniel Cormier, and Joe Rogan were named as the UFC broadcast crew only days before UFC 271 took place. Rogan was pulled from the call the day before the event, which altered everything. Rogan’s last-minute absence was due to a “scheduling difficulty,” according to reports.

  What Time Does Ufc Fight Night Start?

How many PPV buys Did UFC 271 do?

The top-paid athletes on the program are Israel Adesanya and Robert Whittaker, who will compete in UFC 271’s main event Fighters Modafferi, Roxanne Purse Guaranteed $200,000 Total Payouts$10,000 Sponsorship Bonus (Exclusive of PPV buys) $210,000 30 columns remain.

Who won Shakur vs Valdez?

Stevenson, Shakur

Who won the fight tommy?

Fury was awarded the victor by a 60-54 referee points decision and immediately focused on Jake Paul.

Who won taylor or serrano?

Taylor, Katie

How do I get UFC 272?

On ESPN+, how can I watch UFC 272? The UFC 272 early prelims will air on UFC Fight Pass on Saturday, March 5 at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT in the United States. The feature prelims will show on ESPN and ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, while the Main Card will air exclusively on ESPN+ in the United States at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

How much do you get paid if you lose a UFC fight?

If a UFC fighter loses, do they get paid? Even if they lose, UFC fighters are compensated. They will be paid according to their contract for the bout, regardless of the result (unless they don’t make the weight, in which case they must forfeit 20% of the prize). They will only earn the additional money from the victory bonus if they win.

What is Dana White Worth?

500 million dollars

Conclusion

The “ufc fight night results tonight highlights” is a website that will show you the latest updates and news on UFC fights.

This Video Should Help:

The “ufc results 266” is the result of the UFC fight between Mike Perry and Santiago Ponzinibbio. In the end, it was Perry that won.

  • ufc live results
  • ufc today
  • ufc fights tonight
  • ufc results today prelims
  • ufc fight tonight live
Scroll to Top